Subscribe to the UltraFlight Weekly Email!

Be the first to know who is going to be on the next UltraFlight Radio Show AND get a weekly update of ultralight related events. Simply E-mail me with your name and E-mail address and you will be picked right up! Click here for an automatic email.

Make Sure You Get the E-mails!

To ensure your receipt of the E-mails and avoid them being sent to your bulk or junk folders, please add my email address: roy@easyflight.com to your Address Book. For "how-to" tips with popular E-mail service providers visit this link: Whitelist Your Email Club. Thank you!

Click Here to Listen Live

You can listen live to the UltraFlight Radio Show every Tuesday morning from Noon - 2 PM, Eastern Standard Time. Just click on the "Listen Live" icon above.

The UltraFlight Radio Show discusses subjects of interest to you, the ultralight or sport aircraft pilot. Fixed Wing, Trike, Powered Parachute, Powered Paraglider, Glider, Gyro and other topics are covered. Safety subjects, flying events, and government issues can also be found here.

The show is hosted by Roy Beisswenger. There are regular appearances by engine experts to answer your Rotax and other two-stroke engine questions

If you fly or have always wanted to fly, you have found a great place to visit!

To figure when to tune where you live, see the "Listen Live" Chart below. If you want to catch the show live, you can tune in at the time listed for your time zone.

While the show is live, you can call in to the show toll free in North America by dialing 1-866-613-1612. International callers can reach the show at 001-858-268-3068. (Unfortunately that number is not toll free!)

If you can't listen to the show live, don't forget about the archives. By listening on the archives, you can catch the recorded version of the show at your convenience!

Click Here to Listen Live
Wellington
Wen
6 AM -8 AM
Melbourne
Wed
4 AM -6 AM
Tokyo
Wen
2 AM -4 AM
Hong Kong
Wen
1 AM -3 AM
Bangkok
Tue Midnight-
2 AM Wen
Moscow
Baghdad
Tue
8 PM -10 PM
Athens
Cape Town
Tue
7 PM -9 PM
Berlin
Tue
6 PM -8 PM
London
Tue
5 PM -7 PM
Buenos Aries
Tue
3 PM - 5 PM
San Juan
Tue
1 PM - 3 PM
New York
Tue
Noon - 2 PM
Chicago
Tue
11 AM -1 PM
Denver
Tue
10 AM -Noon
Los Angeles
Tue
9 AM -11 AM
Anchorage
Tue
8 AM -10 AM
Honolulu
Tue
7 AM -9 AM

Schedule Updated 1/22/08

Read About UFR at:

Subscribe to the Best Ultralight Magazines Available!

Click Below For a Free Sample Copy!

UltraFlight Magazine featuring trikes and fixed wing ultralights

The UltraFlight Radio Show is Powered by WorldTalkRadio.com

UltraFlight Radio
Listen to Guests That Have Appeared on the Show!

To listen to the interview below, just click on the podcast link and the audio file should come up and play for you.

If you are having trouble listening, you can find troubleshooting information by clicking onto our Trouble Shooting link.

Enjoy the segment and please visit the rest of the archives to listen to interviews with others in sport aviation!

Interview with John Gobel

John Gobel, Maine PowerChute Assocation
The Maine Powerchute Association has been selected by the EAA to represent the State of Maine in the "50 Flags to Kitty Hawk" event. They completed the 800 mile trip from Augusta, Maine to Kitty Hawk, NC. John Gobel tells us how it went. www.mainepowerchutes.org (9/9/03)

Listen Now!

John Gobel, Maine PowerChute Assocation
The Maine Powerchute Association has been selected by the EAA to represent the State of Maine in the "50 Flags to Kitty Hawk" event. They will have 7 powerchutes making the 800 mile trip from Augusta Maine to Kitty Hawk NC. John Gobel fills us in on the details. www.mainepowerchutes.org (8/5/03)

Listen Now!

UltraFlight Radio
Please Visit Our Sponsors!
Easy Flight Powered Parachutes
Powered Sport Flying Magazine
California Power Systems
ByDanJohson.com
Oshkosh 365
Fly a Gyro
LAMA
SweeneyCorp Aviation Ground School Live on the Internet
USUA